Floral 24

Lindsey Michelle Logan

December 4, 1978 ~ April 22, 2021 (age 42)

Obituary

 

 

Lindsey Michelle Logan

 

Lindsey Michelle Logan, 42, passed away Thursday, April 22, 2021 at Parkridge East Hospital in Chattanooga, TN.

 

Lindsey is preceded in death by her brother, Justin M. Logan.

 

She is survived by her Father, Mike Logan; Mother, Linda L. (Gerry) McCuthison; sons, Lance Bolton; daughters, Laycee Bolton, Keely (Taylor) Condra; brothers, Jeremy M (Brenda) Logan and Jake Logan. Grandchild, Creadon Condra; Uncle Ed & Aunt Carolyn Logan Guffey.

 

Visitation will be held Sunday, April 25, 2021 from 5 pm-8 pm CST/ 6 pm-9pm EST at Tate Funeral Home in Jasper, TN.

 

The family will have a graveside service at McNabb Cemetery, Raccoon Mtn. Monday, April 26, 2021 at 3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST with Pastor Lloyd Harvill officiating.

 

Please follow Covid guidelines and mask are required inside the funeral home.

 

Arrangements by Tate Funeral Home, LLC, 950 Mel Dixon Lane, Jasper, TN 423-942-9500.

 

Condolences may be sent to the family at www.tatefh.com

 

To send flowers to the family or plant a tree in memory of Lindsey Michelle Logan, please visit our floral store.


Services

American Legion Service
Sunday
April 25, 2021

5:00 PM
Tate Funeral Home
950 Mel Dixon Lane
Jasper, TN 37347

American Legion Service
Monday
April 26, 2021

3:00 PM
McNabb Cemetery
Racoon Mountain
Chattanooga, TN 37405

© 2021 Tate Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy