Obituary Line Available 24/7 | Tel: 423-942-0000

Hearts Love 33

       


Teresa Coulson

May 13, 1964 ~ June 15, 2019 (age 55)

The Lord called Teresa Coulson home on Saturday, June 15, 2019 at the young age of 55.   Teresa was born in Florida however she made her final home in Cleveland, TN.   She was of the Church of God faith.

Teresa loved her family, children and most of all her grandchildren.   She had a young soul with a gypsy heart, she loved everyone that she ever met and if you were her true friend, she always had your back.  Teresa had a love of nature, being carefree and most of all enjoying each day serving God and His beauties on this earth.    She is a soul that will be missed greatly by all that knew her.   God received an angel of love.

Teresa was preceded in death by her children’s father, Floyd Coulson.

Those left to cherish Teresa’s memories are her mother, Patricia Smith; sons, Floyd “Bo” Coulson and Joshua Coulson; daughter, Candice Smith and nine grandchildren, Kyle, Leland, Gage, Chloe, Tyra, Ella, Colton, Dominick and Joscelyn.

Pallbearers are Joshua Coulson, Kyle Coulson, Kenny Smith, John Massengale, Stanley Tilley, and Steve Gaddis.

The family will receive friends on Wednesday, June 19th, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm CDT/2:00 pm to 9:00 pm EDT and Thursday, June 20th, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm CDT/2:00 pm to 9:00 pm EDT.

Funeral will be held in the chapel at Tate Funeral home on Friday, June 21st at 12:00 noon CDT/1:00 pm EDT with Pastor Mike Williams officiating.

Interment will be at McNabb Cemetery in Jasper, TN following the funeral services.

Arrangements entrusted to Tate Funeral Home, LLC, 950 Mel Dixon Lane, Jasper, TN  37347, 423-942-9500.

 

© 2019 Tate Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS