Obituary Line Available 24/7 | Tel: 423-942-0000

Candles 01

       


Deborah Jean King

October 11, 1958 ~ November 18, 2018 (age 60)

Deborah “Debbie” Jean King

 

Deborah Jean King, 60, of New Hope, Tn., passed away Sunday November 18, 2018.

 

She had a sweet, sweet soul.  She was a loving daughter, mother, sister and wife.  She was an awesome nurse for many years which is what she wanted to do her entire life.  She had been suffering for many years with Lymphedema.

 

She was preceded in death by her mother Sarah Nabors and son Kevin Scott King.

 

Those left to cherish her memories are her father Al Nabors; husband Pete Camilleri; son Blake King; sister Denise (Lamar) Blevins; nephew Brad Blevins; niece Beth ( Jimmy) McGuillion.  Several other nieces and nephews.

 

Visitation will be held Tuesday, November 20, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM CST, 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST at the funeral home.  The funeral service will be Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM EST with Brother Troy Luttrell officiating.

 

Interment will follow at Sequatchie Valley Memorial Garden.

 

 Arrangements by Tate Funeral Home, LLC, Jasper, Tn. 423-942-9500

© 2018 Tate Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS